2020 SH Match Details

Here are Kildare Senior Hurlers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for the 2020 season.

The table shows all competitions played for that year.

(CR) = Christy Ring Cup

(KC) = Kehoe Cup

(L) = National Hurling League

Players substituted are signified by Sx after their name eg. S1 indicates a player substituted by the first named Sub in the table.

PosOffaly (KC)Down (KC)
1Mark DoylePaddy McKenna
2Niall Ó MuineacháinConor Gordon
3John DoranRian Boran
4Cathal DerivanSimon Leacy
5Simon Leacy 0-1Niall Ó Muineacháin
6Rian Boran S4Ross Kelly
7Drew Costello S5Seán Christiansen S5
8Aran Kelly S1Paul Divilly S3
9Ronan Dunne S2Conor Kielty S6
10Jack Sheridan 0-5Tadhg Forde S4 0-2
11James BurkeLiam Dempsey S1 0-1
12Caolan SmithConor Dowling S7 0-3
13Seán WhelanCaolan Smith 0-1
14Cathal Melville S3 0-1Cian Forde S2
15Mark Delaney S6 0-7Shane Ryan 0-2
S1Cathal DowlingJames Burke
S2Conor Dowling 0-1Aran Kelly
S3Shane Ryan 0-3Mark Delaney 0-3
S4Conor GordonJack Sheridan
S5Rian BoranCathal Derivan
S6Jamie ConnollySeán Whelan
S7Drew Costello