2021 SH Match Details

Here are Kildare Senior Hurlers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for the 2021 season.

The table shows all competitions played for that year.

(MC) = McDonagh Cup

(L) = National Hurling League

Players substituted are signified by Sx after their name eg. S1 indicates a player substituted by the first named Sub in the table.

PosDonegal (L)Derry (L)Roscommon (L) Mayo (L)
1Paddy McKennaPaddy McKennaPaddy McKenna S2Paddy McKenna
2Cathal DerivanCathal DerivanCathal Derivan S3Cathal Derivan
3Rian BoranRian BoranRian BoranRian Boran
4Simon LeacySimon LeacySimon Leacy 0-1Simon Leacy
5Kevin Whelan S4Kevin WhelanKevin WhelanKevin Whelan 0-1
6Declan Flaherty S8 0-1Declan FlahertyDeclan Flaherty S5Declan Flaherty
7Sean ChristianseenSean Christianseen S6Sean Christianseen 0-1Sean Christianseen S1
8Cathal Dowling S1Cathal Dowling S1Kevin Aherne S7 0-2Kevin Aherne S4
9Paul Divilly S6 0-3Paul Divilly S5 0-3Paul Divilly 0-5Paul Divilly S5 0-1
10Kevin Aherne 0-3Kevin Aherne S4Shane Ryan S1Cathal McCabe S2
11Johnny Byrne 1-3Johnny Byrne 3-4Johnny Byrne 0-1Johnny Byrne 0-2
12James Burke S5 2-1James Burke S7 1-1James Burke S4 0-2James Burke S6 0-5
13Tadhg Forde S2Tadhg Forde S2 0-1Brian Byrne 0-3Brian Byrne
14Shane Ryan S3Jack Sheridan S3 0-2Jack Sheridan 2-5Jack Sheridan 0-10
15Brian Byrne S7 0-11Brian Byrne 0-3David Slattery 2-1David Slattery S3 1-2
S1Colm ChanShane Ryan 0-1Gerry Keegan S6 0-2Jack Travers
S2Cathal McCabeConor Dowling 1-0Mark DoyleConor Dowling 1-1
S3Conor Dowling 1-1David Slattery 0-1Cian FordeShane Ryan 0-2
S4Cian FordeCathal McCabeConor Dowling 0-1Tadhg Forde
S5Caolan Smith 0-3Colm Chan 0-1Colm Chan 0-1Cathal Dowling
S6Seán Whelan 0-2Cian FordeTadhg FordeMark Delaney
S7Conor Kielty 0-1Cian ShanahanJack Travers 0-1
S8James Dolan