1999/2000 SF Match Details

Here are Kildare Senior Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for the 1999/2000 season.

The first table shows Championship 2000 details and underneath that are the O’Byrne Cup and National Football League (Div 1B) details.

(CH) = Championship

(O) = O’Byrne Cup

(L) = National Football League

Players substituted are signified by Sx after their name eg. S1 indicates a player substituted by the first named Sub in the table.

Championship 2000

PosLouth (CH)Offaly (CH)Offaly (CH)Dublin (CH)Dublin (CH)Galway (CH)
1Christy ByrneChristy ByrneChristy ByrneChristy ByrneChristy ByrneChristy Byrne
2Brian LaceyKen DoyleKen DoyleKen DoyleKen DoyleKen Doyle
3Ronan QuinnRonan QuinnRonan QuinnRonan QuinnRonan QuinnRonan Quinn
4Derek MaherDerek MaherBrian LaceyBrian Lacey S2Brian LaceyBrian Lacey
5John FinnJohn FinnJohn Finn S1John FinnJohn Finn S3John Finn
6Glen RyanGlen RyanGlen RyanGlen RyanGlen RyanGlen Ryan
7Anthony Rainbow 0-1Anthony RainbowAnthony RainbowAnthony Rainbow 0-1Anthony RainbowAnthony Rainbow
8Martin Lynch 0-1Martin LynchMartin Lynch S2 0-1Martin Lynch 0-1Martin Lynch 0-1Martin Lynch
9Willie McCreery 0-1Dermot EarleyWillie McCreeryDermot EarleyWillie McCreery 0-2Willie McCreery
10Eddie McCormack S2 0-1Eddie McCormack 0-2Eddie McCormack 0-4Eddie McCormack S1Eddie McCormack S1John Doyle S1
11John Doyle S1John Doyle 0-3John Doyle 0-1John Doyle 0-3John Doyle 0-2Karl O'Dwyer 0-3
12Dermot Earley 0-2Willie McCreery 0-1Dermot Earley 0-1Willie McCreeryDermot Earley 1-0Dermot Earley
13Padraig Gravin 1-4Tadhg Fennin S2 0-1Padraig Brennan 0-8Padraig Brennan 0-5Padraig Brennan 0-5Padraig Brennan 0-3
14Tadhg Fennin S3Dale Hynan S1 0-1Ronan SweeneyRonan Sweeney S3 0-1Ronan Sweeney S2Brian Murphy 1-0
15Karl O'Dwyer 0-1Padraig Gravin 0-3Tadhg Fennin 0-2Tadhg Fennin 0-3Tadhg Fennin 1-0Tadhg Fennin S2 1-0
S1Ken Doyle 0-1Ronan SweeneyDavid HughesBrian MurphyKarl O'DwyerDavid Hughes
S2Ronan SweeneyColm O'ReillyBrian MurphyDavid HughesBrian Murphy 0-1Ronan Sweeney
S3David HughesAidan McHughDavid Hughes

O’Byrne Cup & National Football League (Div 1B) 1999/2000

PosDown (L)Derry (L)Mayo (L)Longford (O)Fermanagh (L)Clare (L)Sligo (L)Meath (L)
1Enda MurphyEnda MurphyEnda MurphyEnda MurphyChristy ByrneChristy ByrneEnda MurphyEnda Murphy
2Brian LaceyBrian LaceyBrian LaceyBrian LaceyBrian LaceyBrian LaceyBrian LaceyBrian Lacey
3Ronan QuinnRonan QuinnRonan QuinnEmmet MulhallRonan QuinnRonan QuinnEmmet Mulhall S2Emmet Mulhall
4Anthony Rainbow S3Derek MaherDerek MaherIvan KeatleyAnthony RainbowKen DoyleKen Doyle S1Padraig Mullarkey
5David Hughes 0-1David HughesDavid HughesDavid Hughes S3David HughesDavid Hughes 0-1David HughesDerek Maher S4
6Glen RyanGlen RyanGlen Ryan 0-1Glen Ryan 0-1Glen RyanGlen RyanGlen RyanGlen Ryan
7Derek MaherMick WrightMick WrightMick WrightMick WrightMick Wright S2John FinnJohn Finn
8John WhelanPat WindersAnthony RainbowJohn WhelanRonan SweeneyRonan SweeneyDale HynanAidan McHugh S3
9Dermot EarleyIvan Keatley S2Pat Winders 0-1Ronan Sweeney 0-2Dermot Earley S1Dale HynanDermot EarleyDale Hynan
10Colm O'Reilly 0-2Colm O'ReillyDamien CrinniganColm O'Reilly 0-2Colm O'ReillyColm O'Reilly 0-2Colm O'Reilly 0-1Colm O'Reilly S2
11Karl O'Dwyer 1-2Karl O'Dwyer 0-2Karl O'DwyerJohn Doyle S4Karl O'Dwyer 0-3Karl O'Dwyer 0-1Eddie McCormack 0-1Eddie McCormack 0-4
12John Doyle S2John Doyle S3 0-2John DoyleKen Donnelly S1Ken Doyle 0-1Eddie McCormack S1 0-1Martin LynchRonan Sweeney
13Padraig Brennan 0-3Terry Rossiter 0-3Terry RossiterCathal Sheridan 0-6Padraig Brennan 1-1Tadhg Fennin 0-2Padraig Gravin S3 0-1Padraig Gravin 0-4
14Tadhg Fennin 0-1Tadhg Fennin 1-3Cathal Sheridan 0-5Gavin KeaneTadhg Fennin 0-4Martin Lynch S3Tadhg Fennin S5 0-2Martin Lynch 0-1
15Cathal Sheridan S1Mark Milham S1Tadhg Fennin 0-3Mark Milham S2 0-1Cathal Sheridan S2Cathal Sheridan 0-6Cathal Sheridan S4 0-2Tadhg Fennin S1
S1David Earley 0-1Ronan SweeneyRonan SweeneyBosco FrenchGavin KeaneTerry RossiterMick WrightCathal Sheridan 0-1
S2Pat WindersAidan McHughGavin KeaneKen Brophy 0-1Paul McCormackDerek MaherDerek MaherKen Doyle
S3Mick WrightKen BrophyPeter O'Reilly S5Gavin KeaneGavin KeaneWillie McCreery 0-1
S4Damien CrinniganTerry Rossiter 1-0David Hughes
S5Johnny O'ConnorRonan Sweeney