2000/1 SF Match Details

Here are Kildare Senior Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for the 2000/1 season.

The first table shows Championship 2001 details and underneath that are the O’Byrne Cup and National Football League (Div 2B) details.

(CH) = Championship

(O) = O’Byrne Cup

(L) = National Football League

Players substituted are signified by Sx after their name eg. S1 indicates a player substituted by the first named Sub in the table.

Championship 2001

PosCarlow (CH)Meath (CH)Donegal (CH)Sligo (CH)
1Christy ByrneChristy ByrneChristy ByrneChristy Byrne
2Brian LaceyBrian Lacey 0-1Brian LaceyBrian Lacey
3Martin RyanCormac DaveyCormac DaveyCormac Davey
4Ken DoyleKen DoyleKen Doyle 0-1Kenny Duane
5Kenny DuaneKenny DuaneKenny DuaneJohn Finn S3 0-1
6Glen Ryan S3Martin RyanMartin Ryan S1Ronan Quinn
7Anthony Rainbow 0-2Mick Wright S4Anthony RainbowAnthony Rainbow 0-1
8Ronan Sweeney 0-3Niall Buckley 0-3Niall Buckley 0-2Willie McCreery S1
9Willie McCreeryDermot EarleyRonan Sweeney S3Ronan Sweeney S2
10Patrick Murray S1Martin LynchEddie McCormack 0-3Eddie McCormack 0-2
11Karl O'Dwyer 0-1John Doyle 0-1John Doyle 0-5John Doyle 0-1
12Dermot Earley 0-2Ronan Sweeney S3Dermot EarleyDermot Earley 0-1
13Padraig Brennan 0-8Padraig Brennan 0-4Padraig Brennan S2 0-3Padraig Brennan 0-7
14Brian Murphy S2Karl O'Dwyer S1 0-1Martin Lynch 1-1Martin Lynch 0-2
15John Doyle 0-2Eddie McCormack S2 0-1Tadhg Fennin 0-2Tadhg Fennin
S1Niall BuckleyBrian MurphyGlen RyanKarl O'Dwyer
S2Martin Lynch 0-1Tadhg FenninPatrick MurrayGarvan Ware
S3Mick WrightKillian Brennan 1-0Killian BrennanDavid Hughes
S4John Finn

O’Byrne Cup & National Football League (Div 2B) 2000/1

PosWexford (O)Wicklow (O)Laois (O)Sligo (L)Derry (L)Cavan (L)Fermanagh (L)Mayo (L)Down (L)Clare (L)
1Enda MurphyEnda MurphyEnda MurphyEnda MurphyEnda MurphyEnda MurphyEnda MurphyEnda MurphyEnda MurphyChristy Byrne S3
2Brian LaceyCormac DaveyJohn Wiltshire S2 0-1Cormac DaveyCormac Davey S1Padraig Mullarkey S1Kenny DuaneKen DoyleJohn WiltshireJohn Wiltshire S4
3Padraig MullarkeyPadraig MullarkeyCormac DaveyRonan Quinn S1Ronan QuinnRonan QuinnRonan QuinnCormac DaveyPadraig MullarkeyPadraig Mullarkey
4John WiltshireKen DoyleKen DoyleKen DoyleKen DoyleKen DoyleKen DoyleMick Wright S1Ken DoyleKen Doyle
5Fergal Aspell S3Brian LaceyTom HarrisBrian LaceyTom HarrisTom Harris 0-1Tom HarrisTom HarrisTom Harris S1 0-1Tom Harris
6Tom HarrisAnthony RainbowAnthony RainbowMick WrightAnthony RainbowAnthony RainbowAnthony RainbowAnthony RainbowDamien HendyDamien Hendy
7Anthony RainbowDominic GruffertyDominic Grufferty S3Tom Harris S4Mick Wright S2Kenny DuaneMick WrightKenny DuaneAnthony Rainbow 0-2Anthony Rainbow
8Killian BrennanKillian BrennanKillian BrennanKillian Brennan S2Killian BrennanKillian BrennanKillian Brennan S3 0-1Killian Brennan S2Killian Brennan 0-1Killian Brennan S1
9Ronan SweeneyMick WrightColm Quinn S4Ronan Sweeney S5Alan HarrisAlan HarrisAlan HarrisRonan SweeneyRonan SweeneyRonan Sweeney
10Colm O'Reilly 0-3Colm O'ReillyColm O'Reilly 0-1Derek McCormack 0-4Derek McCormack 0-2Patrick Murray S4 0-3Patrick Murray S2Martin Lynch 0-2Martin Lynch 0-5Eddie McCormack S2
11John Doyle S2John O'Donoghue S1 0-1John O'DonoghueKarl O'Dwyer S3 0-2Karl O'Dwyer 0-10Karl O'Dwyer 0-3Karl O'Dwyer S1 0-2Leonard Donlan 0-1Karl O'Dwyer 0-1Karl O'Dwyer 0-3
12Derek McCormackJohn Doyle 1-1John Doyle 0-2John Doyle S6 0-1John Doyle 1-0Stuart McKenzie-Smith S2 0-1Brian Moylan 0-1John Doyle S3 0-2John Doyle 1-0John Doyle
13Patrick Murray S1 0-2Tadhg Fennin 0-7Tadhg Fennin 0-2Tadhg Fennin 0-3Colm O'Reilly S3Tadhg Fennin 0-4Tadhg Fennin 0-2Tadhg Fennin S4 0-1Tadhg Fennin 0-6Brian Moylan 0-2
14Tadhg Fennin 0-3Leonard DonlanLeonard Donlan 0-2Leonard DonlanLeonard Donlan 0-1Leonard DonlanLeonard Donlan 0-2Alan Harris S5Brian Murphy 0-1Martin Lynch 1-4
15David Jordan 0-1David Jordan 0-1David Jordan S1David Jordan 0-1Tadhg Fennin 0-1Derek McCormack S3 1-0David Jordan 1-1David Jordan 0-1Stuart McKenzie-SmithStuart McKenzie-Smith s5 1-1
S1John O'Donoghue 0-2Derek McCormackKarl O'Dwyer 0-2Kenny DuanePadraig MullarkeyMick WrightRonan SweeneyJohn WiltshireKenny DuanePat Winders
S2Colm QuinnFergal AspellPat WindersKenny Duane 0-1Brian MurphyBrian MurphyPatrick MurrayDavid Jordan 0-2
S3Mick WrightDerek McCormackColm O'ReillyEddie McCormackDavid JordanColm QuinnBrian MurphyEnda Murphy
S4Kenny DuaneStuart McKenzie-SmithColm O'ReillyEddie McCormackKenny Duane
S5John WiltshirePadraig Mullarkey
S6Eddie McCormack 0-1