2009 SF Match Details

Alan Smith in action against Denis Bastick - 2009 Leinster Final
Alan Smith in action against Denis Bastick – 2009 Leinster Final

Here are Kildare Senior Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for 2009.

The first table shows Championship 2009 details and underneath that are the O’Byrne Cup and National Football League (Div 2) details.

(CH) = Championship

(O) = O’Byrne Cup

(L) = National Football League

Players substituted are signified by Sx after their name eg. S1 indicates a player substituted by the first named Sub in the table.

Championship 2009

PosOffaly (CH)Wexford (CH)Laois (CH)Dublin (CH)Wicklow (CH)Tyrone (CH)
1Tom CorleyTom CorleyTom CorleyTom CorleyTom CorleyTom Corley
2Mick FoleyHugh McGrillenHugh McGrillen S2Emmet BoltonHugh McGrillenGary White
3Hugh McGrillen 0-1Mick FoleyMick FoleyMick FoleyMick Foley S4Hugh McGrillen
4Declan Brennan S4Andriu MacLochlainn S1Morgan O'Flaherty S4Hugh McGrillen S1Emmet BoltonEmmet Bolton S1
5Emmet Bolton S5Morgan O'Flaherty S5Emmet BoltonMorgan O'FlahertyMorgan O'Flaherty 0-1Mick Foley 0-1
6Brian FlanaganBrian FlanaganBrian FlanaganBrian FlanaganBrian Flanagan 0-1Brian Flanagan
7Mikey ConwayEmmet Bolton 0-1Mikey Conway S3 0-1Mikey Conway 0-2Mikey Conway S2Morgan O'Flaherty
8Daryl FlynnDaryl Flynn S3 0-1Daryl FlynnDermot Earley 0-2Daryl FlynnDermot Earley
9Dermot Earley S3 0-2Dermot Earley 0-2Dermot Earley 0-1Daryl Flynn S2Dermot Earley 0-3Daryl Flynn S4
10James Kavanagh 0-3James Kavanagh 1-3James Kavanagh 1-2James Kavanagh S5 0-2James Kavanagh S5 0-1James Kavanagh 0-1
11Padraig O'Neill S1Padraig O'Neill S2 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-2Padraig O'Neill S4 0-2Padraig O'Neill 0-1Padraig O'Neill S3
12Eamon Callaghan S2Eamon CallaghanRonan Sweeney 0-3Ronan Sweeney 0-2Ronan Sweeney S3John Doyle 0-7
13Alan Smith 1-1John Doyle S4 0-1Alan Smith S1 1-0Alan Smith 0-2Alan Smith 1-2Alan Smith 0-1
14Ronan Sweeney 0-2Ronan SweeneyEamon Callaghan 0-2Ken Donnelly S3 0-3Ken Donnelly S1Ronan Sweeney S2 1-0
15John Doyle 0-6Alan Smith 1-3John Doyle 0-7John Doyle 0-2John Doyle 0-4Eamon Callaghan S5 0-1
S1Gary WhiteDeclan BrennanKarl EnnisAndriu MacLochlainnRob Kelly 0-1Andriu MacLochlainn
S2Rob Kelly 0-1Ken DonnellyKevin O'NeillRob Kelly 0-1Gary WhiteRob Kelly
S3Killian BrennanRob KellyGary WhiteEamon CallaghanEamon Callaghan 0-2Ken Donnelly
S4Morgan O'FlahertyEoghan O'FlahertyAnthony RainbowGary WhiteAndriu MacLochlainnKevin O'Neill
S5Andriu MacLochlainnAnthony RainbowKarl EnnisAnthony RainbowWillie Heffernan

O’Byrne Cup & National Football League (Div 2) 2009

PosWexford (O)Meath (O)DCU (O)Laois (L)Cork (L)Wexford (L)Monaghan (L)Armagh (L)Fermanagh (L)Meath (L)
1Shane McCormackShane McCormackShane McCormackShane McCormackShane McCormackShane McCormackShane McCormackShane McCormackTom CorleyTom Corley
2Ronan Walsh S4Hugh McGrillenHugh McGrillenMorgan O'FlahertyDeclan BrennanHugh McGrillenHugh McGrillenAndriu MacLochlainnMorgan O'FlahertyMorgan O'Flaherty
3Declan BrennanDeclan BrennanDeclan Brennan S1Declan BrennanKevin O'Neill S3Kevin O'Neill S5Kevin O'NeillKevin O'NeillKevin O'NeillDeclan Brennan
4Paul CornishMick KennyMick KennyHugh McGrillen 0-1Hugh McGrillenDeclan Brennan S1Andriu MacLochlainnHugh McGrillenHugh McGrillenHugh McGrillen
5Mark Scanlon 0-1Mark ScanlonMark Scanlon S2Brian FlanaganBrian FlanaganMick FoleyMark Scanlon S2 0-1Mark Scanlon S3Mark ScanlonMark Scanlon
6Mick FoleyMick FoleyMick FoleyMick FoleyMick FoleyBrian Flanagan S2Brian Flanagan 0-1Brian FlanaganBrian FlanaganBrian Flanagan
7Mikey Conway 0-3Mikey Conway 0-2Mikey Conway 0-3Mikey ConwayMikey Conway S4 0-1Mikey ConwayMikey ConwayMikey Conway 0-3Mikey ConwayMikey Conway 1-0
8Daryl FlynnDaryl Flynn S2Daryl Flynn S3Daryl FlynnDaryl FlynnDaryl FlynnKillian Brennan S3Killian BrennanRob Kelly 0-2Rob Kelly 0-1
9Rob KellyRob Kelly S3Ronan Sweeney S4Dermot Earley 0-2Dermot Earley S1 0-1Dermot EarleyDermot EarleyDermot Earley S1Dermot Earley S1Dermot Earley
10James Kavanagh 1-2Eoin O'Toole S1Eamon Callaghan 0-1Eamon Callaghan 0-4Eamon CallaghanEamon Callaghan 1-2Eamon Callaghan 0-2Eamon Callaghan 1-0Eamon Callaghan S2 0-2Eamon Callaghan S1
11Ronan Sweeney 0-2Ronan Sweeney 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-1Ronan Sweeney 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-2Padraig O'Neill 0-3Padraig O'Neill S4 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-3Padraig O'Neill S2
12Eoin O'Toole S3James Kavanagh 0-1James Kavanagh 0-3James Kavanagh 0-1James Kavanagh 0-4James Kavanagh S4 0-1James Kavanagh S5 0-1Ronan Sweeney S2Ronan Sweeney 0-1Ronan Sweeney 1-0
13Mark O'Sullivan 0-3Michael HarnettMichael Harnett 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty S1 0-1Ken Donnelly S2Alan Smith S3 1-0Ken Donnelly 0-1James Kavanagh 0-2Alan SmithAlan Smith 0-1
14Willie Heffernan S1Willie Heffernan 1-1Ken Donnelly 0-1Willie Heffernan S2Ronan SweeneyRonan SweeneyRonan Sweeney 1-1Ken Donnelly S4Ken Donnelly S3 0-3Ken Donnelly 0-2
15Alan Smith S2Mark O'Sullivan 0-3Mark O'SullivanJohn Doyle 0-6John Doyle 0-5John Doyle 0-10John Doyle S1 0-3John Doyle 0-4John Doyle 0-4John Doyle 0-4
S1Michael Harnett 0-1Karl EnnisDamien HendyAlan Smith 0-1Killian BrennanAndriu MacLochlainnAlan Smith 0-2Rob KellyWillie HeffernanMick Foley 0-1
S2Willie HeffernanKen Donnelly 0-1Kevin O'NeillKen Donnelly 0-1Alan Smith 0-1Morgan O'FlahertyMorgan O'FlahertyKarl EnnisMichael Harnett 0-1Eoghan O'Flaherty
S3Mick KennyKevin O'NeillMorgan O'FlahertyEoghan O'FlahertyKillian BrennanRob KellyMorgan O'FlahertyEoghan O'Flaherty
S4Hugh McGrillenEmmet BoltonMorgan O'FlahertyKen DonnellyEoghan O'FlahertyAlan Smith
S5Brian FlanaganKarl Ennis 0-1