2011 SF Match Details

Here are Kildare Senior Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for 2011.

The first table shows Championship 2011 details and underneath that are the O’Byrne Cup and National Football League (Div 2) details.

(CH) = Championship

(O) = O’Byrne Cup

‘(L) = National Football League

Players substituted are signified by Sx after their name eg. S1 indicates a player substituted by the first named Sub in the table.

Championship 2011

PosWicklow (CH)Meath (CH)Dublin (CH)Laois (CH)Meath (CH)Derry (CH)Donegal (CH)
1Shane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane Connolly
2Andriu MacLochlainnAndriu MacLochlainn S4Hugh McGrillenAndriu MacLochlainnAndriu MacLochlainnAndriu MacLochlainnAndriu MacLochlainn S2
3Mick FoleyMick FoleyMick FoleyMick FoleyMick FoleyMick FoleyMick Foley
4Hugh McGrillenHugh McGrillenOllie Lyons S3Hugh McGrillenHugh McGrillen 0-1Hugh McGrillen S3 0-1Hugh McGrillen
5Gary White 0-1Emmet Bolton 0-1Eamon Callaghan 1-2Gary White S5Emmet Bolton S5 1-2Gary White S1Padraig O'Neill 0-1
6Morgan O'FlahertyGary White S5Gary White S1Morgan O'Flaherty S4Gary White S2Morgan O'FlahertyEmmet Bolton 0-1
7Emmet Bolton 0-1Morgan O'FlahertyEmmet Bolton 0-1Ollie Lyons S2 0-1Morgan O'Flaherty 0-1Emmet BoltonMorgan O'Flaherty
8John Doyle 0-4Hugh LynchJohn Doyle 0-1John Doyle 1-4John Doyle 1-2John Doyle 0-6Daryl Flynn
9Hugh Lynch 0-1John Doyle 0-4Hugh LynchHugh Lynch 0-3Daryl FlynnDaryl Flynn S2Rob Kelly S7
10Padraig O'Neill S4Eamon Callaghan 0-4Morgan O'FlahertyPadraig O'Neill 0-2Padraig O'Neill 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-1Eamon Callaghan 0-1
11Eoghan O'Flaherty S1Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-3Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-4Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty S4Eoghan O'Flaherty S4 0-1Brian Flanagan S3 0-1
12Brian Flanagan S2Brian Flanagan S1Padraig O'NeillEamon Callaghan 0-1Eamon Callaghan 0-1Eamon Callaghan 0-1John Doyle S4
13Tomas O'Connor S5 0-1James Kavanagh 0-2Alan Smith S2Rob Kelly S1Fionn Dowling S3 0-1Rob Kelly 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty S6 0-5
14Ronan Sweeney S3Tomas O'Connor S2Ronan Sweeney S4 0-1Tomas O'Connor 1-0Tomas O'ConnorTomas O'Connor 0-2Tomas O'Connor S1
15Alan Smith 0-3Alan Smith 0-1James KavanaghFionn Dowling S3 0-1Rob Kelly S1James Kavanagh 0-4James Kavanagh S5 0-1
S1James KavanaghRonan Sweeney S3Andriu MacLochlainnJames Kavanagh 1-1James Kavanagh 0-1Ollie LyonsAlan Smith 0-3
S2Eamon CallaghanRob Kelly 0-1Rob Kelly 0-2Tommy O'NeillBrian FlanaganRonan Sweeney 0-1Ollie Lyons
S3Padraig Fogarty 0-1Padraig O'NeillConor BrophyMikey ConwayConor BrophyDamien HendyRonan Sweeney
S4Conor BrophyMark ScanlonSean Hurley S5Mark Scanlon 0-1Ronan Sweeney 0-1Fionn DowlingGary White 0-1
S5Fionn DowlingTommy O'NeillTomas O'ConnorBrian FlanaganOllie LyonsFionn Dowling
S6John Doyle
S7Brian Flanagan

O’Byrne Cup & National Football League (Div 2) 2011

PosLongford (O)DCU (O)Westmeath (O)Louth (O)Antrim (L)Derry (O)Donegal (L)Laois (L)Meath (L)Tyrone (L)Sligo (L)
1Shane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane McCormackShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane Connolly
2Ollie LyonsCiaran Fitzpatrick S3Hugh McGrillenHugh McGrillen 0-1Hugh McGrillenHugh McGrillenHugh McGrillenHugh McGrillenAndriu MacLochlainnHugh McGrillenAndriu MacLochlainn
3Damien HendyMick Foley S1Ciaran FitzpatrickMick FoleyTommy O'Neill S2Mick FoleyMick Foley 1-0Mick FoleyMick FoleyMick FoleyMick Foley
4Ciaran FitzpatrickOllie Lyons S4Mark Scanlon S3Ciaran FitzpatrickBrian Flanagan 0-1Tommy O'Neill S2Andriu MacLochlainnOllie LyonsHugh McGrillenAndriu MacLochlainn S2Hugh McGrillen S1
5Mark Scanlon 0-1Eamon Callaghan 0-1Eamon CallaghanEmmet Bolton S4 0-1David WhyteEmmet BoltonDavid WhyteGary White 0-1Emmet Bolton S4Gary WhiteGary White 0-1
6Mick FoleyMark ScanlonTommy O'NeillMark ScanlonMark ScanlonEamon CallaghanBrian FlanaganBrian FlanaganBrian Flanagan S2Morgan O'FlahertyMorgan O'Flaherty
7Eamon Callaghan 0-1David WhyteDavid Whyte 0-3David Whyte 0-1Emmet BoltonDavid Whyte S1Emmet Bolton S4Emmet Bolton S3 0-1Gary WhiteEmmet BoltonEmmet Bolton
8Hugh Lynch S3Hugh Lynch 0-1Mick Foley 0-1Hugh LynchHugh Lynch 0-1Hugh LynchHugh Lynch S1Hugh Lynch S1Tommy Moolick S1Hugh LynchHugh Lynch 0-1
9Padraig O'Neill 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-2Padraig O'NeillPadraig O'Neill 1-0Padraig O'Neill S4 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-1Padraig O'NeillPadraig O'NeillPadraig O'Neill 0-1James Kavanagh S3Daryl Flynn S4
10Tommy Moolick S4 0-1Mark O'Sullivan 0-3Tommy Moolick S5Tommy Moolick S2Eamon Callaghan 0-4Brian FlanaganRonan SweeneyEoghan O'Flaherty 0-2Keith Cribbin S3Ronan Sweeney 0-1Eamon Callaghan 0-4
11Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-6Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-1Alan Smith 0-1Eamon CallaghanEoghan O'Flaherty S5Eoghan O'Flaherty S3John DoyleRonan Sweeney 0-4Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty S4Ronan Sweeney S2 0-1
12Mark O'Sullivan 0-2Tommy Moolick 0-2Fionn Dowling 0-6Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-2John Doyle 0-8Keith CribbinEoghan O'Flaherty 0-1Fionn Dowling S2Ronan Sweeney 0-2Fionn Dowling S1Brian Flanagan S5 0-1
13Karl Ennis S2 0-1Karl Ennis S2 0-1Ronan Walsh S2Karl Ennis S3 0-2Karl Ennis S1Alan Smith 0-1Fionn Dowling S3 0-2Keith Cribbin 0-1John Doyle 1-3John Doyle 0-4Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-3
14Willie Heffernan 0-1Willie HeffernanWillie Heffernan S4Willie Heffernan S1Fionn Dowling 0-2John Doyle 0-7Alan Smith S2Rob Kelly 0-2Daryl FlynnDaryl Flynn S5Fionn Dowling S3 0-3
15Fionn Dowling S1 0-2Fionn Dowling 1-0Mark O'Sullivan S1Alan Smith 0-2Alan Smith S3Fionn Dowling 0-2Keith Cribbin 0-1Daryl Flynn 0-2Rob Kelly 0-4Rob KellyJohn Doyle 0-1
S1Alan SmithHugh McGrillenKeith CribbinFionn DowlingRob KellyRonan SweeneyRob Kelly S5James Kavanagh 1-0James Kavanagh 0-1Padraig O'NeillOllie Lyons
S2Eamon McCormackAlan SmithEmmet Bolton 0-1Ronan Sweeney 1-0Mick FoleyAndriu MacLochlainnJames KavanaghAlan SmithDavid Whyte 0-1Ollie LyonsPadraig O'Neill 0-1
S3David WhyteKeith CribbinBrian FlanaganKeith Cribbin 1-0Ronan SweeneyJames KavanaghEamon Callaghan 0-1Morgan O'FlahertyFionn DowlingBrian FlanaganJames Kavanagh
S4Conor TiernanRonan WalshJames GatelyBrian FlanaganTommy MoolickGary WhiteMorgan O'FlahertyMark O'SullivanConor Brophy
S5Emmet BoltonHugh LynchKeith Cribbin 1-0Tommy MoolickEamon CallaghanKeith Cribbin