2012 SF Match Details

Here are Kildare Senior Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for 2012.

The first table shows Championship 2012 details and underneath that are the O’Byrne Cup and National Football League (Div 2) details.

(CH) = Championship

(O) = O’Byrne Cup

‘(L) = National Football League

Players substituted are signified by Sx after their name eg. S1 indicates a player substituted by the first named Sub in the table.

Championship 2012

PosOffaly (CH)Meath (CH)Cavan (CH)Limerick (CH)Sligo (CH)Cork (CH)
1Shane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane Connolly
2Hugh McGrillenPeter KellyAndriu MacLochlainn S1Ollie LyonsOllie LyonsPeter Kelly
3Mick FoleyMick FoleyPeter KellyPeter Kelly S2Peter KellyHugh McGrillen 0-1
4Peter KellyOllie LyonsHugh McGrillenEoin Doyle 0-1Hugh McGrillenOllie Lyons
5Morgan O'Flaherty S5 0-2Emmet Bolton 0-1Emmet Bolton 1-0Emmet Bolton S5 0-1Eoin Doyle 0-1Eoin Doyle
6Ollie Lyons 0-3Morgan O'FlahertyMorgan O'FlahertyHugh McGrillenMorgan O'FlahertyMorgan O'Flaherty
7Emmet BoltonHugh McGrillenEoin DoyleMorgan O'Flaherty S6 0-1Emmet Bolton S5 0-1Emmet Bolton
8Rob Kelly S2 0-1Padraig O'Neill S4Mick Foley S2Mick Foley 0-1Mick Foley S2Mick Foley S2
9Padraig O'Neill 0-1Daryl FlynnRob KellyRob Kelly 0-1Rob Kelly S1 0-1Rob Kelly S1 0-1
10John Doyle S4 0-4Alan Smith 0-3Eoghan O'Flaherty S4 0-8Eoghan O'Flaherty S1 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty S3 0-4John Doyle 0-3
11Eoin Doyle S1Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-3Mikey Conway S3 1-4Mikey Conway 0-3Mikey Conway 0-2Mikey Conway S3 0-1
12Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-5John Doyle S1 0-1John Doyle 0-1Alan Smith S4 0-1John Doyle S4Eoghan O'Flaherty S4 0-1
13James Kavanagh S3 0-1James Kavanagh 0-1Alan Smith 1-5John Doyle 0-2James Kavanagh 0-1Alan Smith 0-4
14Tomas O'ConnorTomas O'Connor S3 0-1Tomas O'Connor S5Tomas O'Connor S3Tomas O'Connor 0-1James Kavanagh
15Mikey ConwayMikey Conway S2 1-1James KavanaghJames Kavanagh 0-3Alan Smith 0-2Tomas O'Connor S5
S1Alan Smith 0-1Padraig FogartyOllie LyonsSeanie Johnston 0-2Padraig O'NeillDaryl Flynn
S2Daryl FlynnEamon CallaghanDermot Earley 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-1Dermot EarleyPadraig O'Neill
S3Padraig Fogarty 0-1Dermot EarleyRonan SweeneyPadraig FogartyEamon CallaghanFionn Dowling
S4Dermot EarleyRonan SweeneySeanie Johnston 0-1Eamon CallaghanSeanie JohnstonSeanie Johnston
S5Tommy O'NeillPadraig FogartyGary WhiteGary WhiteDermot Earley 0-1
S6Eoghan O'Flaherty

O’Byrne Cup & National Football League (Div 2) 2012

PosAthlone IT (O)Offaly (O)Dublin (O)Tyrone (L)Monaghan (L)DCU (O)Meath (L)Derry (L)Louth (L)Westmeath (L)Galway (L)Tyrone (L)
1Shane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyRobert EyresShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane ConnollyShane Connolly
2Peter KellyPeter KellyPeter KellyPeter Kelly 0-1Mark Scanlon S3Shane Bergin 0-1Andriu MacLochlainn S4Emmet BoltonPeter KellyOllie LyonsPeter KellyEmmet Bolton
3Ciaran FitzpatrickCiaran FitzpatrickCiaran FitzpatrickCiaran Fitzpatrick S3Hugh McGrillenHugh McGrillen 0-1Mick Foley S1Peter KellyHugh McGrillen 0-1Peter KellyHugh McGrillen S1Peter Kelly
4Ollie LyonsOllie LyonsOllie LyonsOllie LyonsOllie LyonsDarren BarkerOllie Lyons 0-2Ollie LyonsOllie LyonsMorgan O'Flaherty S4Ollie LyonsOllie Lyons
5Brian Flanagan S3Brian Flanagan S2Eoghan O'FlahertyBrian Flanagan S2Brian FlanaganKevin MurnaghanEmmet BoltonMorgan O'Flaherty 0-1Emmet Bolton S1Emmet Bolton S5 1-1Emmet Bolton 1-1Hugh McGrillen
6Gary WhiteTommy O'NeillTommy O'NeillTommy O'NeillTommy O'NeillMick FoleyMorgan O'Flaherty 0-1Mick FoleyMorgan O'Flaherty 1-1Hugh McGrillenMorgan O'FlahertyMorgan O'Flaherty
7Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty S4 0-3Brian FlanaganEoghan O'Flaherty 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-5Karl EnnisHugh McGrillen 0-1Hugh McGrillenMick FoleyBrian Flanagan 0-1Brian Flanagan S2Eamon Callaghan 0-1
8Daryl FlynnDaryl Flynn S5Daryl FlynnDaryl Flynn S5Daryl FlynnConor Feeney S3Daryl Flynn S2 0-1Daryl FlynnDaryl Flynn S5Mick Foley S3Mick FoleyMick Foley S2
9Ronan Sweeney S5 1-2Ronan Sweeney 0-3Ronan Sweeney S5 1-1Ronan SweeneyRonan Sweeney S5Paddy DunnePadraig O'Neill 0-2Padraig O'Neill 0-1Padraig O'NeillPadraig O'Neill S1 0-2Padraig O'Neill S4Padraig O'Neill
10Eamon Callaghan S1Alan Smith 0-3Padraig O'Neill S3Tommy Moolick S1Eamon Callaghan 0-3Caoimhin McDonnell S2 0-3Mikey Conway 0-1Eamon Callaghan S3James Kavanagh 1-1John Doyle S2 0-1Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-1Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-3
11Mikey Conway 0-1Mikey Conway 0-2Mikey Conway 0-3Mikey Conway 0-6Mikey Conway 0-3Eamon Callaghan 1-1Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-6Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-4Mikey Conway 0-4Mikey Conway 0-6Mikey Conway 0-1Mikey Conway 0-5
12Padraig O'Neill S4 1-2Tommy Moolick 0-1Tommy Moolick S1Padraig O'Neill 0-2Padraig O'Neill S4Tomas McCann S1John Doyle S5John Doyle 1-3John Doyle S4 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-5John Doyle 1-1John Doyle 0-2
13Alan SmithJames Kavanagh 0-4Alan Smith S2 0-3James KavanaghPadraig Fogarty 0-1Alan Smith 0-1Eamon Callaghan 0-2Mikey Conway S1 0-1Eamon Callaghan 0-3Alan Smith 0-3Alan Smith 0-4Alan Smith S1
14Tomas O'ConnorTomas O'Connor S3Tomas O'ConnorTomas O'ConnorTomas O'Connor S2Ken Donnelly S4 0-1Tomas O'Connor 0-1Tomas O'Connor S2Tomas O'Connor S3 0-2Tomas O'Connor 0-1Tomas O'Connor S3Tomas O'Connor 0-1
15Fionn Dowling S2 0-2Karl Ennis S1James Kavanagh S4 0-1Alan Smith S3Ken Donnelly S1Dessie Lawlor S5 0-2James Kavanagh S3James Kavanagh 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-1James Kavanagh 2-2James Kavanagh 0-3James Kavanagh 0-1
S1James Kavanagh 0-2Morgan O'Flaherty 0-1Hugh McGrillen 0-1John Doyle 0-1John DoyleSeamus Hanafin 0-2Peter KellyAlan Smith 1-0Ciaran Fitzpatrick S2Ronan SweeneyDaryl FlynnPadraig Fogarty 0-3
S2Dessie LawlorRob KellyFionn Dowling 0-1Hugh McGrillenJames KavanaghJames KavanaghRonan SweeneyDermot Earley 0-1Andriu MacLochlainnPadraig Fogarty 0-1Eoin DoyleDaryl Flynn
S3Mark ScanlonPaddy DunneRob Kelly 0-1Eamon CallaghanMick FoleyJamie LambeAlan Smith 0-1Karl EnnisAlan SmithDermot EarleyDermot Earley 0-1
S4Ken DonnellyHugh McGrillenEamon CallaghanMorgan O'FlahertyAlan SmithAidan DunneCiaran FitzpatrickDessie LawlorGary WhitePadraig Fogarty
S5Conor BrophyConor BrophyGary WhiteRob KellyGary WhiteBarry NooneKarl EnnisRonan SweeneyKarl Ennis