2015 SF Match Details

Here are Kildare Senior Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for 2015.

The first table shows Championship 2015 details and underneath that are the O’Byrne Cup and National Football League (Div 2) details.

(CH) = Championship

(O) = O’Byrne Cup

‘(L) = National Football League

Players substituted are signified by Sx after their name eg. S1 indicates a player substituted by the first named Sub in the table.

Championship 2015

PosLaois (CH)Laois (CH)Dublin (CH)Offaly (CH)Longford (CH)Cork (CH)Kerry (CH)
1Mark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark Donnellan 0-2Mark Donnellan 0-2Mark Donnellan
2Ciaran FitzpatrickCiaran FitzpatrickOllie Lyons S1Mick O'GradyCiaran FitzpatrickOllie Lyons 0-1Ollie Lyons 0-1
3Mick O'GradyMick O'GradyMick O'GradyCiaran FitzpatrickMick O'GradyCiaran FitzpatrickMick O'Grady
4Ollie LyonsOllie Lyons 0-1Ciaran FitzpatrickOllie LyonsOllie Lyons 0-1Mick O'Grady S2Ciaran Fitzpatrick
5Kevin Murnaghan S3Kevin Murnaghan 0-1Kevin MurnaghanEmmet Bolton 0-2Kevin MurnaghanKevin MurnaghanKevin Murnaghan S2
6Fergal ConwayFergal Conway S1Eoin DoyleEoin DoyleEoin Doyle S4Eoin DoyleEoin Doyle 0-1
7Emmet Bolton 0-1Emmet Bolton S3Emmet Bolton 0-1Kevin MurnaghanEmmet Bolton S6 0-1Emmet BoltonEmmet Bolton S6
8Gary White S5Gary White S5 0-1Gary White S3Paul CribbinTommy MoolickTommy MoolickTommy Moolick S5
9Paul Cribbin 0-1Paul Cribbin 0-2Paul Cribbin 0-1Gary White S1Paul Cribbin S2 0-4Paul Cribbin 0-2Paul Cribbin
10Eamon CallaghanPadraig O'Neill 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-2Padraig O'NeillPadraig O'Neill S1 0-2Cathal McNally S4 0-1Cathal McNally S4
11Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-5Eoghan O'Flaherty 1-4Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-4Eoghan O'Flaherty 1-7Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-6Eoghan O'Flaherty S3 0-5Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-1
12Cathal McNally S1Cathal McNally S2 1-2Cathal McNally S4 0-1Cathal McNally S2 0-1Cathal McNally 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-2
13Padraig O'Neill S4Eamon Callaghan S6 1-1Eamon Callaghan S2Eamon Callaghan 0-1Niall Kelly 0-2Niall Kelly S5 1-4Eamon Callaghan S1
14Padraig Fogarty S2 0-3Alan Smith S4Alan Smith 0-1Alan Smith 0-3Alan Smith S5 1-1Alan Smith S6 0-2Alan Smith 0-2
15Alan Smith 0-2Padraig Fogarty 0-4Padraig Fogarty 0-3Niall Kelly S3 0-1Eamon Callaghan S3 1-1Eamon Callaghan S1Niall Kelly S3 0-2
S1Tommy Moolick 0-2Eoin DoyleDavid HylandTommy MoolickMark Sherry 0-1Padraig Fogarty 0-3Peter Kelly
S2Niall KellyTommy MoolickNiall Kelly 0-1Fionn Dowling S4Hugh LynchPeter KellyFergal Conway
S3Eoin DoyleDavid HylandTommy MoolickMikey ConwayMikey Conway 0-3Mark SherryPadraig Fogarty
S4Fionn DowlingNiall Kelly 0-1Hugh LynchHugh LynchPeter KellyFergal ConwayMark Sherry
S5David HylandHugh LynchFionn Dowling S5Padraig FogartyMikey ConwayFionn Dowling 0-1
S6Mikey ConwayCian O'DonoghueGary WhiteGary White

O’Byrne Cup & National Football League (Div 2) 2015

PosLouth (O)Carlow (O)UCD (O)Dublin IT (O)Dublin (O)Down (L)Meath (L)Westmeath (L)Cavan (L)Roscommon (L)Laois (L)Galway (L)
1Mark DonnellanShane ConnollyMark Donnellan S1Tom Corley S5Mark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark Donnellan 0-1Mark Donnellan
2Ciaran FitzpatrickCiaran Fitzpatrick S1Gavin FarrellOllie Lyons S2Ciaran Fitzpatrick S3Ciaran FitzpatrickCiaran Fitzpatrick S3Ollie LyonsOllie Lyons 0-1Emmet BoltonCiaran FitzpatrickOllie Lyons
3Peter Kelly 0-1Peter Kelly S2Ciaran Fitzpatrick S2Peter KellyPeter Kelly S5Peter Kelly S3Peter KellyCiaran FitzpatrickEmmet BoltonMick O'GradyMick O'GradyCiaran Fitzpatrick S1
4Gavin FarrellSean CampbellSean CampbellMick O'GradyOllie LyonsMick O'GradyOllie LyonsMick O'GradyMick O'Grady S4Ollie LyonsOllie LyonsMick O'Grady
5Cian O'DonoghueWillie Burke S3Cian O'Donoghue S3Eoin Doyle S1Daryl O'BrienOllie LyonsMick O'Grady 0-1Keith CribbinKeith CribbinKeith CribbinPeter Kelly S2Peter Kelly
6Daryl O'BrienKevin Murnaghan S4Daryl O'BrienKevn MurnaghanMick O'Grady S7Daryl O'BrienDaryl O'BrienFergal Conway 0-1Fergal ConwayFergal ConwayFergal ConwayFergal Conway
7Eoin Doyle S1Colin O'SheaEoin Doyle S4Colin O'SheaEoin Doyle S1Eoin Doyle S2Eoin DoyleEoin Doyle S4Eoin DoyleEoin DoyleEmmet Bolton 1-0Emmet Bolton
8Padraig O'Neill S3 0-1Brian KinahanGary White S5Gary WhiteHugh Lynch S2Hugh Lynch S1Gary WhiteHugh Lynch S3Hugh Lynch S1Gary White S5 0-2Gary White S4Gary White S3 0-2
9Hugh Lynch 0-1Gary WhiteHugh Lynch 0-1Hugh Lynch S3 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-2Padraig O'NeillPadraig O'Neill 0-2Padraig O'Neill S5 0-1Paul Cribbin 0-2Paul Cribbin 0-4Paul Cribbin 0-1Paul Cribbin 0-2
10Seamus McNally S5David Whyte 0-1Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-3Gavin Farrell S6 0-1Kevin Murnaghan S8Eamon CallaghanEamon CallaghanEamon CallaghanDaniel Flynn 1-1Padraig O'Neill S2Keith Cribbin 0-1Keith Cribbin S6
11Eamon Callaghan S4 0-1Padraig O'Neill 0-1Eamon Callaghan 0-1Eoghan O'Flaherty 1-4Eamon Callaghan 0-3Niall Kelly 1-1Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-1Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-5Eoghan O'Flaherty 1-4Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-4Eoghan O'Flaherty S5 0-5Eoghan O'Flaherty S5 0-1
12Eoghan O'Flaherty S2 0-1David Slattery S5Kevin MurnaghanEamon Murphy 0-2Eamon Murphy S4 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-4Keith Cribbin 0-1Paul Cribbin 0-1Padraig O'Neill S2Daniel Flynn S4 0-1Fionn Dowling S1Fionn Dowling
13Darroch Mulhall S6 0-8Darroch Mulhall S6 0-3Darroch Mulhall S6 0-9Seamus Hanafin 1-0Darroch Mulhall 0-7Darroch Mulhall S4 0-4Darroch Mulhall 0-4Darroch Mulhall S1 0-1Fionn Dowling 0-1Eamon Callaghan 1-0Alan Smith 0-1Alan Smith 0-2
14Tomas O'Connor 1-1Padraig Fogarty 2-2Tomas O'Connor 0-1Padraig Fogarty 0-5Tomas O'ConnorFionn Dowling 0-4Fionn Dowling S1 0-2Fionn Dowling 0-1Niall Kelly S3 0-2Tomas O'Connor S3Padraig Fogarty 0-1Padraig Fogarty S2 0-1
15Fionn Dowling 0-1Seamus HanafinFionn Dowling 0-4Fionn Dowling S4 0-2Fionn Dowling S6 0-1Padraig Fogarty 0-2Padraig Fogarty S2Tomas O'Connor S2Eamon Callaghan 0-2Fionn Dowling S1 1-0Niall Kelly S3 0-2Eamon Callaghan S4 0-1
S1Willie BurkeGavin FarrellTom CorleyJames O'ConnorKeith CribbinGary WhiteNiall KellyPadraig Fogarty 0-1Gary WhiteAlan Smith 0-1Tommy MoolickDavid Hyland
S2Eamon Murphy 0-1Eamon CallaghanBrian KinahanSeamus McNallyGary White 0-1Fergal ConwayTomas O'ConnorAlan SmithCiaran FitzpatrickCiaran FitzpatrickKevin MurnaghanDaniel Flynn 1-1
S3David WhyteCian O'DonoghueSeamus McNallyDavid WhyteGavin FarrellDavid HylandFergal ConwayGary WhitePadraig FogartyPadraig FogartyMikey ConwayTommy Moolick
S4David SlatterySeamus McNallyJames O'ConnorCian BoltonPadraig Fogarty 0-3Keith CribbinEmmet BoltonDavid HylandDarroch MulhallSeamus HanafinCathal McNally
S5Sean CampbellEamon MurphySeamus HanafinJames RobinsonSeamus McNallyDaniel FlynnTommy MoolickTomas O'ConnorMikey Conway 0-2
S6Seamus HanafinFionn DowlingPadraig Fogarty 0-2Brian KinahanDavid WhyteGavin Farrell
S7Brian Kinahan
S8Willie Burke