2016 SF Match Details

Here are Kildare Senior Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for 2016.

The first table shows Championship 2016 details and underneath that are the O’Byrne Cup and National Football League (Div 3) details.

(CH) = Championship

(O) = O’Byrne Cup

‘(L) = National Football League

Players substituted are signified by Sx after their name eg. S1 indicates a player substituted by the first named Sub in the table.

Championship 2016

PosWexford (CH)Westmeath (CH)Offaly (CH)Mayo (CH)
1Mark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark Donnellan
2Peter KellyPeter KellyPeter Kelly S1Ollie Lyons
3David HylandDavid HylandDavid Hyland 0-1David Hyland
4Ollie Lyons 0-1Ollie LyonsOllie Lyons S3Ciaran Fitzpatrick S5
5Eoin DoyleJonathan Byrne S6 0-1Jonathan ByrneEmmet Bolton S2
6Fergal ConwayEoin DoyleEoin Doyle S4Eoin Doyle
7Emmet Bolton S2Cian O'Donoghue S4Emmet BoltonJonathan Byrne 0-1
8Kevin Feely S5Tommy Moolick 1-0Tommy Moolick 1-1Tommy Moolick
9Tommy MoolickFergal Conway 0-1Kevin Feely 0-1Kevin Feely
10Ryan HoulihanMorgan O'FlahertyAdam Tyrell S2 0-4Morgan O'Flaherty S1 0-2
11Paul Cribbin S1Eoghan O'Flaherty S5 0-1Morgan O'FlahertyFergal Conway
12Morgan O'Flaherty S6 0-1Emmet Bolton S2 0-2Fergal Conway 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty S3
13Eoghan O'Flaherty S4Adam Tyrell S1 0-1Cathal McNally S6 0-1Cathal McNally S4 0-1
14Alan Smith S3 0-2Niall Kelly S3 0-1Niall Kelly 0-4Niall Kelly
15Neil Flynn 0-3Neil Flynn 0-4Neil Flynn S5 0-5Neil Flynn S6 0-5
S1Adam TyrellCathal McNallyCiaran FitzpatrickKeith Cribbin 0-1
S2Cian O'Donoghue 0-1Kevin MurnaghanEoghan O'Flaherty 0-2Fionn Dowling 0-3
S3Eamon Callaghan 0-1Chris HealyCian O'DonoghueAlan Smith 0-1
S4Padraig O'NeillCiaran FitzpatrickFionn DowlingEamon Callaghan
S5Fionn DowlingEamon CallaghanAlan Smith 0-1Peter Kelly
S6Kevin MurnaghanRyan HoulihanKeith CribbinChris Healy

O’Byrne Cup & National Football League (Div 3) 2016

PosDIT (O)Louth (O)Offaly (O)Westmeath (L)Offaly (L)Longford (L)Limerick (L)Sligo (L)Tipperary (L)Clare (L)Clare (L)
1Tom CorleyColin HeeneyShane ConnollyMark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark DonnellanTom CorleyMark DonnellanMark DonnellanTom CorleyMark Donnellan
2Ciaran Fitzpatrick S1Eoin PowderlyOllie LyonsPeter KellyPeter KellyPeter KellyPeter KellyOllie LyonsPeter KellyPeter KellyCiaran Fitzpatrick S6
3Peter KellyLuke Flynn S1Ciaran FitzpatrickCiaran Fitzpatrick S3David HylandDavid HylandDavid HylandDavid HylandDavid HylandDavid Hyland 0-1David Hyland
4Liam HealyOllie LyonsLiam HealyOllie LyonsOllie Lyons S5Ollie LyonsEoin Powderly S1Ciaran Fitzpatrick S5Ollie LyonsOllie LyonsOllie Lyons
5Ryan Houlihan S2 0-1Seamus McNallyMorgan O'FlahertyJonathan ByrneRyan Houlihan S6Cian O'Donoghue 0-1Jonathan Byrne 0-1Emmet Bolton S2Cian O'Donoghue S1Ciaran Fitzpatrick 0-1Ryan Houlihan
6Jonathan ByrneEmmet BoltonJonathan ByrneFergal ConwayFergal ConwayFergal ConwayFergal Conway S2Fergal Conway S3Fergal Conway S4Fergal ConwayFergal Conway S5 0-1
7Gavin FarrellKevin Murnaghan S2Cian O'DonoghueDavid HylandCian O'Donoghue S1Emmet Bolton S3Cian O'DonoghueEoin PowderlyCiaran FitzpatrickHugh McGrillen S4Jonathan Byrne
8Daniel Flynn 0-3Daryl Flynn S3Daniel Flynn S3Daryl Flynn S1Daniel FlynnDaniel FlynnKevin Feely 0-1Kevin FeelyKevin FeelyKevin FeelyKevin Feely
9David Whyte S3Matty ByrneDaryl Flynn S1Daniel Flynn 1-0Kevin Feely 0-1Kevin Feely 0-1Daryl Flynn S4Tommy Moolick 0-2Tommy Moolick 0-2Tommy Moolick 0-1Tommy Moolick S4 0-1
10Cathal McNally S4 0-2Padraig O'Neill S4Matty Byrne 0-1Adam Tyrell S5 0-3Adam Tyrell S3 0-1Cathal McNally S2 0-1Cathal McNally S5Adam Tyrell 0-2Adam Tyrell S3 0-3Padraig O'Neill S1Adam Tyrell S2 0-6
11Eoghan O'Flaherty S5 0-6Mikey Conway S5 0-1Eanna O'Connor S4 0-3Eoghan O'Flaherty S2Niall Kelly 0-4Niall Kelly 0-3Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-3Niall Kelly 0-3Paul Cribbin S5 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty S2 0-7Paul Cribbin 0-2
12Adam Tyrell 0-9Eddie HeaveyAdam Tyrell S2 0-1Paul Cribbin 0-1Paul Cribbin S2 0-2Eoghan O'Flaherty 1-2Matty ByrneMatty Byrne S1 0-1Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-3Paul Cribbin 0-3Eoghan O'Flaherty 0-2
13James Eaton S6Eamon Callaghan S6 0-1Cathal McNally 0-2Neil Flynn S4Neil Flynn 0-4Fionn Dowling S6 0-3Niall Kelly 1-1Padraig O'Neill S6 1-1Eamon Callaghan 0-1Fionn Dowling S3Alan Smith S3 0-1
14Fionn Dowling 0-1Rob KellyPadraig O'Neill S6Niall Kelly 0-3Eamon Callaghan S4Padraig O'Neill S1Fionn Dowling S6 0-1Eanna O'Connor S4 0-3Daniel Flynn S2 1-2Alan Smith 0-4Eamon Callaghan S1
15Seamus Hanafin 0-1Ray Cahill 0-4Ray Cahill S5 0-5Cathal McNally 0-2Cathal McNally 1-0Eamon Callaghan S5Alan Smith S3 0-2Eamon Callaghan 1-0Niall Kelly 1-0Niall Kelly 0-3Neil Flynn 1-6
S1Eoin PowderlyPeter KellyDavid WhyteEanna O'ConnorJonathan ByrneAlan SmithOllie LyonsCathal McNallyJonathan ByrneJonathan ByrneCathal McNally
S2Seamus McNallyRyan HoulihanEddie HeaveyEamon CallaghanEoghan O'FlahertyEoin PowderlyKevin MurnaghanCian O'DonoghuePadraig O'NeillEanna O'ConnorKevin Murnaghan
S3Rob KellyDaniel FlynnGavin FarrellCian O'Donoghue 1-0Padraig O'NeillJonathan ByrneEamon Callaghan 0-2Jonathan Byrne 0-1Alan SmithEamon Callaghan 0-2Eanna O'Connor
S4Eanna O'ConnorCathal McNally 0-2James EatonMark SherryMark SherryKevin MurnaghanTommy MoolickEoghan O'Flaherty 0-1Kevin MurnaghanKevin MurnaghanDaryl Flynn
S5Eddie HeaveyEanna O'ConnorMikey ConwayPadraig O'NeillEoin PowderlyMatty ByrnePadraig O'NeillPeter KellyRob KellyEmmet Bolton
S6Ray Cahill 0-1Fionn DowlingSeamus Hanafin 0-1Emmet BoltonTommy Moolick 1-0Eanna O'ConnorAlan SmithEoin Powderly