2018 SH Match Details

Here are Kildare Senior Hurlers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for the 2018 season.

The table shows all competitions played for that year.

(CR) = Christy Ring Cup

(WC) = Walsh Cup

(L) = National Hurling League

Players substituted are signified by Sx after their name eg. S1 indicates a player substituted by the first named Sub in the table.

PosLaois (WC)Kilkenny (WC)Meath (L)Westmeath (L)Kerry (L)Carlow (L)London (L)
1Paul DermodyPaul Dermody S2Paddy McKenna S1Paddy McKennaPaddy McKennaPaul DermodyPaul Dermody S3
2Paul SullivanDylan Brereton S3Cian FordeCian FordeDylan BreretonCian FordeCian Forde
3John DoranJohn DoranJohn DoranJohn DoranJohn DoranJohn DoranJohn Doran
4Dylan BreretonPaul SullivanPaul SullivanPaul SullivanPaul SullivanPaul SullivanPaul Sullivan
5Diarmuid CahillEanna O'Neill 0-1Eanna O'Neill 0-1Niall O Muineachain S3Eanna O'Neill 0-2Sean Gainey S2Niall O Muineachain S4
6Mark MoloneyMark MoloneyMark MoloneyMark MoloneyMark MoloneyMark MoloneyMark Moloney
7Kevin Whelan 0-1Mark GraceMark GraceMark Grace S4Niall O MuineachainNiall O MuineachainMark Grace
8Chris BonusPaul Divilly 0-6Paul Divilly 0-1Eanna O'Neill 0-1Jack SheridanSimon Lacey S1Martin Fitzgerald 0-3
9Brian ByrneBrian ByrneNiall O MuineachainBrian ByrneChris Bonus S2Brian ByrneBrian Byrne 0-1
10Eanna O'NeillChris Bonus S4James Burke 0-9James Burke 0-9James Burke S1 0-4Eanna O'Neill 1-1James Burke 0-6
11Paul Divilly 0-4James BurkeRichie Ryan S2 0-1Richie Ryan S1Martin FitzgeraldMartin Fitzgerald S5Paul Divilly S1
12James Burke 0-1Kevin Whelan S1Jack Sheridan 0-1Bernard DeayKevin Whelan S5Kevin Whelan S4Kevin Whelan S5 0-1
13Jack SheridanJack Sheridan S5Brian ByrneJack SheridanBernard Deay S3 0-1Chris BonusMark Delaney 0-2
14Richie RyanMartin Fitzgerald 0-1Martin Fitzgerald 0-2Martin Fitzgerald 1-0Mark Delaney 0-1Mark Delaney 0-5Eanna O'Neill 0-1
15Cathal DowlingShane RyanChris Bonus S3Chris Bonus S2Shane RyanShane Ryan S3Chris Bonus S2 0-1
S1Mark Delaney 0-2Richie RyanPaul DermodyShane Ryan 1-1Diarmuid CahillDiarmuid CahillShane Ryan
S2Paddy McKennaPaddy McKennaBernard DeayKevin WhelanPaul Divilly S4 0-1Jack SheridanJack Sheridan
S3Barry Cormack 0-1Cian FordeKevin WhelanDiarmuid CahillTadhg FordeEoin O'HehirPaddy McKenna
S4Simon LaceySean GaineySean GaineySean GaineyCathal DowlingDiarmuid Cahill
S5Cathal DerivanCathal DowlingCathal Dowling 0-1Barry CormackCathal Dowling