2020 SF Match Details

Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for the 2020 Championship campaign will appear here


O’Byrne Cup & National Football League (Div 2) 2020

Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for the O’Byrne Cup and National Football League in 2020

PosLongford (O)Wicklow (O)Carlow (O)
1Mark DonnellanAaron O'NeillMark Donnellan
2Liam HealyConor McCarthy S3Kevin Flynn
3Eoghan Bateman S9Eoghan Bateman S10Eoghan Bateman S9
4Shea Ryan S2Liam HealyLiam Healy
5Jonathan Byrne S3Con KavanaghJonathan Byrne S4
6David HylandDavid Hyland 0-1David Hyland 0-2
7Kevin Flynn S10Shea Ryan S4Con Kavanagh S8 0-1
8Paschal ConnellJonathan Byrne S2 0-1Tommy Moolick S2
9Liam Power S1 0-1Tommy Moolick S7Paul Cribbin
10Tony Archbold S4Kevin Flynn S8 0-1Chris Byrne S5 1-0
11Niall KellyPaddy Brophy S9Paddy Brophy S1
12John Treacy S7Chris Byrne S5 1-0Liam Power S7
13Jack Robinson S8 0-2Jack Robinson S6 0-6Jack Robinson S3 0-1
14Padraig Nash S5 0-2Daniel Flynn 1-2Daniel Flynn S6
15Neil Flynn S6 0-5Daragh Kirwan S1Jimmy Hyland S10 0-2
S1Tommy Moolick 0-1Neil Flynn 0-1Neil Flynn S11 0-1
S2Davy O'NeillDavy O'Neill 0-1Aaron Masterson
S3Con KavanaghRobbie PhillipsPaschal Connell
S4Chris Byrne S4Keith CribbinKeith Cribbin
S5Paddy Brophy 0-2Tony ArchboldDaragh Ryan
S6Daragh Kirwan 0-1Jimmy HylandAdam Tyrrell 0-2
S7Sam Doran S7Paschal ConnellJohn Treacy 0-1
S8Daragh Ryan S8Sam Doran 0-1Shea Ryan
S9Cian O'Donoghue S9Padraig NashMick O'Grady
S10Mark Hyland S10Conor HartleyChris Byrne
S11Con Kavanagh