2019 SF Match Details

Here are Kildare Senior Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for 2018

Championship 2019

To follow!


O’Byrne Cup & National Football League (Div 2) 2019

Footballers’ Match by Match Line-Ups and Scorers for the O’Byrne Cup and National Football League in 2019

PosCarlow (O)Offaly (O)Westmeath(O)
1Mark DonnellanMark DonnellanMark Donnellan
2Mark Dempsey S7John O'TooleMark Hyland S5
3Mark BarrettMark BarrettMark Barrett
4Mark Hyland S8DJ EarleyMark Dempsey
5Cian O'Donoghue S6Jason GibbonsDavid Malone S3
6Eoin DoyleJames MurrayEoin Doyle
7Keith CribbinKeith Cribbin S1James Murray S8
8Kevin Feely S2 0-1Paul Cribbin S2Fionn Dowling S7 0-1
9Paul CribbinTommy Moolick S6Paschal Connell
10David Slattery S5Adam Tyrrell 0-4David Slattery S6 1-0
11Eoghan O'Flaherty S3 0-2Padraig Nash S7 0-1Adam Tyrrell S9
12Conor Hartley S9 0-1Eoghan O'Flaherty S5 0-2Conor Hartley S1
13Jimmy Hyland S4 0-3Jimmy Hyland S4 0-6Neil Flynn 0-6
14Ben McCormack S1 0-2Padraig Fogarty S8 1-2Ben McCormack S4
15Neil Flynn 0-6Ben McCormack S3 0-2Padraig Fogarty S2
S1Padraig FogartyDavid Malone 0-1Kevin Feely
S2Tommy Moolick 0-1Fionn Dowling 0-1Aaron Masterson
S3Padraig NashBrian McLoughlinKeith Cribbin
S4Brian McLoughlinNeil FlynnEoghan O'Flaherty
S5Jason GibbonsPaschal ConnellDavid Hyland
S6DJ EarleyAaron Masterson 0-1Paddy Brophy
S7John O'TooleEoghan O'FlahertyCian O'Donoghue
S8David MaloneTommy MoolickJason Gibbons
S9Adam TyrellPadraig Nash