Carlow MH v Kildare MH



Carlow MH1-912Loss
Kildare MH3-2332Win

Match Summary


Kildare:  Fionn Kelly; Paddy Connolly, Sean Walsh, James Bedford; Ben Mulligan 0-1, Cian Brody, Dylan Doherty; Tim Ryan 2-2, Oran Byrne 0-1 (1 free); Oisin Loughrane 0-2; Charlie Carroll 0-7 (3 frees), Oran Hynes Kelly 0-2; Michael Owens, Alex Bell 0-5 (1 free),Tom Power 1-3 SUBS:  Noah Farrell for Oisin Loughran 47, Ronan O Malley for Tim Ryan 50, Joe Dunne for Dylan Doherty 54, Colm Gordan for Paddy Connolly 54. Shane Henry for Olan Hynes Kelly 54.

Carlow: Joe Bermingham; Martin Carroll, Gavin Murphy, Eoin Doyle; Dylan McGrath, Mark Dundon, Cillian Murphy; Jake Nolan 0-6 (6 frees), Conor De Lacey; Joey Dalton 0-1, Andy Jordan, Colm Kavanagh 1-0; Kyle Nolan 0-1, Jack Foley 0-1, Robbie Ward. SUBS:  Eoin Doyle for Robbie Ward 41, Patrick Kelly for Colm Kavanagh 47, Coan Meaney for Kyle Nolan 52, Shane McCarthy for Killian Murphy 55, TJ D’Arcy for Joey Dalton 55.

REFEREE: Ciaran Flynn (Meath)


Netwatch Cullen Park
Netwatch Cullen Park, Oak Park Road, Rathnapish, Carlow Rural ED, The Municipal District of Carlow, County Carlow, Leinster, R93P992, Ireland